Asia Pacific

 

 

 

 

Singapore

 

G10 Paul Duffy +65-6324-4811 paul.duffy@traditionasia.com
Emerging Markets Simon Collaery +65-6324-4811 simon.collaery@traditionasia.com
Exotics Graham Collins +65-6324-4811 graham.collins@traditionasia.com
 
     
Tokyo
       
G10 Hirotaka Kezuka +813-4360-3874

hirotaka.kezuka@traditionasia.com

 

Asia
 
Management Stuart Nix +65-6324-4811

stuart.nix@traditionasia.com

 
 
Volbroker Support Dan Walsh +65-6534-1652

volbroker.support@tradition.com